Nachi America [Home]

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Nachi America. For questions or more information on Nachi products, please contact us at:

*PLEASE DO NOT SEND PURCHASE ORDERS THROUGH THIS FORM*

Nachi America Inc. - Cutting Tools

tools@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - Gear Tools

geartools@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - Machine Tools

machinetools@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - General Info

715 Pushville Rd.
Greenwood, IN 46143
(877) 622-4487 or local (317) 530-1001
Fax (800) 622-4439
info@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - LA Office

12652 Alondra Blvd.
Cerritos, CA 90703
(562) 802-0055
Fax (562) 802-2455
westcoast@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - Miami Office

2315 NW 107th Ave.
Miami, FL 33172
(305) 591-0054
Fax (305) 591-3110
miami@nachiamerica.com

Nachi Tool America Inc.

717 Pushville Rd.
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 535-0320
Fax (317) 535-0983
geartools@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - Bearings

bearings@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - Hydraulics

hydraulics@nachiamerica.com

Nachi America Inc. - Specialty Steel

specialtysteel@nachiamerica.com

Nachi Technology Inc.

713 Pushville Rd.
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 535-5000
Fax (317) 535-8484
info@nachitech.com

Nachi Robotic Systems Inc.

42775 W. 9 Mile Rd.
Novi, MI 48375
(248) 305-6545
Fax (248) 305-6542
info@nachirobotics.com

Nachi Mexicana, S.A. de C.V.

Urbina No. 54 Parque Industrial Naucalpan
Naucalpan de Juarez, Estado de Mexico C.P. 53370
52-55-3604-0832
Fax 52-55-3604-0882
contacto@nachi.com.mx

Nachi Canada Inc.

89 Courtland Ave., Unit No. 2 Concord
Ontario, L4K 3T4 Canada
(905) 660-0088
Fax (905) 660-1146
sales@nachicanada.com



Contact Form